iPhone 4 upgrade to IOS 4.3

After the upgrade to 4.3.0 from 4.2.1 my phone did not stay charge through the day. I read the forums and sure enough some OS change was draining the battery. The upgrade to 4.3.3 seems to have made the difference.

The upgrade is such a smooth process on the iPhone. Preserves all your texts and even the bookmarks on the browser.

I do have trouble with the upgrade, I alway loose all my apps. I’m not sure why. It is very annoying.

Top 5 apps to follow.

Leave a Reply

