Healdsburg wine club pickup

Great day for a Saturday wine pickup.

First stop was dutcher crossing. I’m a club member their.

The server recognized I was a referee probably from the log on my shirt. Things went down hill from there.

I later left with my six bottles of wine.

Then on Delorimier Winery where TRK and Chris are members.

Bought a case of merlot to share with Chris as it was on sale for ten dollars a bottle.

Jim the wise old hand there knew of Helen Turley as I recommended one of the employees stop of the when at paso Robles the following weekend.

CMD and I had a great pickup event.

20120614-134415.jpg

20120614-134406.jpg

Leave a Reply

