Modern times in mobile phones and finance.

I had my annual financial check up with my financial advisor today and things just kinda clicked on several technology fronts.

During the meeting I had to gain access to several financial resources.

I brought out my iPhone 6 and thought – how can I get access to that account?

Lastpass? Well yes. Brought up lastpass and it now accepts finger print on the iPhone and viola I’m on my way.

I was able to complete the transaction there in my financial advisors office from my iPhone. It was such a conscience moment.

Prior to this I would have been asked to complete the paper work at home and it probable would have never got done ! Thank you iPhone 6!

Leave a Reply

