Men’s amateur assessment as an AR

Justin Y was in the center and did s great game. Manny was the other AR in a match involving his old team, maratimo.

Justin did such a good job on the match that it was almost not rateble.

Brad had more feedback for me than any other referee on the match.

My hat was the wrong color white instead of black.

I signaled while moving. I can’t recall doing this but it may have happened.

Substitutes entered the field too early.

My sideways running mechanics prevented me from keeping up with the speed of the players. Because of this angle I missed an offside condition.

To be clear I thought I had a good game and I do not agree with each points above.

Justin is a great referee on his way to becoming a national and it was a pleasure working with him in this match.

Leave a Reply

