A lunch in Cupertino that did not work out to well

We’ve been exploring new places for lunch around work.

The lunch bunch headed of to hooters for lunch on this day.

I’ve never patronized hooters in the past but now on my third time there I realized it is not the place for me.

The good is the food (surprisingly) and big screen tv selection.

But I can’t get by the high prices ($21 for a beer and a salad for lunch), the atmosphere (all men and I feel the women severs dress in scant clothes to entice more from the male patrons) and the in the end the people who are patrons there tend to be condense ding and exploitive of the scantly clad servers.

I’m just not into that kind of talk and atmosphere so I’ll head somewhere else to spend my money and time.

IMG_2670

Leave a Reply

