Contact management in 2016

I have all my contacts on Yahoo and have for years. Yahoo’s features have worked for me however the service has become dated and does not have some of the more modern look and feel.

However I use the contact features of Apple IOS, mainly facetime and texting string and now photos for contact.

So I’m studying how to maintain these two systems and am considering converting my Yahoo contacts to Apple IOS contacts. To take all my requirements into consideration will be a longer due diligence process some of which I’ll record here.

This article says how to use google contacts as you can manage it on IOS and Android smartphones.

http://99u.com/articles/19852/the-complete-guide-to-organizing-your-contacts-building-quality-relationships

Leave a Reply

